Week A

Monday 9th November

  • Hospitality and Catering – 8.30am
  • Citizenship – 10.30am

Tuesday 10th November

  • Maths Paper 1 – 8.30am
  • Health and Social Care – 10.30am

Wednesday 11th November

  • Geography – 8.30am
  • Combined Science – Biology – 11.05am
  • Biology – 11.05am

Thursday 12th November

  • English Language – 8.50am
  • Group 1 Spanish Foundation – Listening – 1.35pm
  • Group 1 Spanish Higher – Listening – 1.35pm

Friday 13th November

  • Spanish Writing Foundation -8.30am
  • Spanish Writing Higher – 8.30am
  • Combined Science – Chemistry – 10.30am
  • Chemistry – 10.30am

Week B

Monday 16th November

  • Maths Paper 2 – 8.30am
  • History – 10.30am

Tuesday 17th November

  • Engineering – 8.30am
  • English Literature – 10.30am

Wednesday 18th November

  • Computer Science – 8.30am
  • Combined Science – Physics – 10.30am
  • Physics – 10.30am

Thursday 19th November

  • Sports Science – 8.30am
  • Spanish Foundation – Reading – 10.05am
  • Spanish Higher – Reading – 10.05am
  • Group 2 Spanish Foundation – Listening – 1.35pm
  • Group 2 Spanish Higher – Listening -1.35pm

Friday 20th November

  • Maths Paper 3 – 8.30am
  • Film Studies – 10.30am