Staff List

//Staff List
Staff List 2019-05-23T14:29:28+00:00

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

  • Miss A Wells – AWE – Principal – dBagnall@astreanetherwood.org
  • Ms H Tyrrell – HTY – Vice Principal (Teaching & Learning/Curriculum)-  hTyrrell@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Ms K Winch – KWI – Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning) – kWinch@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr D Bennett – DBE – Assistant Principal (Curriculum, Timetable & Transitions) – dBennett3@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr A Cousins – ACO – Assistant Principal (Assessment, Recording & Reporting) – aCousins@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr S Richardson – SRI – Assistant Principal (Behaviour & Attendance)

TEACHING STAFF

MATHS

  • Mrs R Sanders – RSA – Head of Maths – rSanders@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr D Feather- DFE – dFeather@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr J Golden – JGO – NQT – jGolden@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss C Kegel – CKE – Teach First – 2ndyear -cKegel@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs J Chodnicka – JCH – Lead Teacher KS3 – jChodnicka@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr M Kwatia – MKW – mKwatia@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr N Marshall – NMA – UNQ – nMarshall @netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr J Nixon – JNI – NQT – jNixon@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs L Wright – LWR – lWright@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs F Gwynnette – FGW – Lead Teacher KS4 – fGwynette@netherwoodschool.co.uk

ENGLISH

  • Mrs E Faulkner – EFA – Head of English – eFaulkner@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs L Gibson – LGI – Lead Teacher – lWells@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs A Moffatt – AMO – Lead Teacher – aMoffatt@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr E Grieve – EGR – Lead Teacher – eGrieve@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss L Cooper – LCO – lCooper@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr J Butterfield – JBU – jbutterfield@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs S Haigh – SHA – sHaigh@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs H Hedley – HHE – Progress Leader – Year 11 – hHedley@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs D Hill – DHI – SENCO – dHill@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss J Stringfellow – JST – jStringfellow@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs K Wharton – KWH – Progress Leader – Year 7 – kWharton@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss S Hirst – SHI – Teah First – 2nd Year – sHirst@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr T Wood – TWO – tWood@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs R Flood – RFL – UNQ – rFlood@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss R Norsworthy – RNO – NQT – rNorsworthy@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss Z Dixon – ZDI – Teach First 1st Year – zDixon@netherwoodschool.co.uk

ICT

  • Mr S Scott – SSC – Head of ICT – sScott3@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr J Sutcliffe – JST – jSutcliffe@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr C Jones – CJN – cJones@netherwoodschool.co.uk

SCIENCE

  • VACANCY – Head of Science
  • Miss V MacLeod – VMA – Lead Teacher – vMacleod@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs L Owen – LOW – Lead Teacher – lOwen@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr J Innes – JIN – Lead Teacher – jInnes@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr S Slack – SSL – Lead Teacher – sSlack@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs K Hill – KHI – kHill2@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss J McIntosh – JMC – jMcIntosh@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss L Thwaites – LTW – NQT – lThwaites@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss A Taylor – ATA – aTaylor@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr M Bedford – MBE – mBedford@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr G Grosser – GGR – gGrosser@netherwoodschool.co.uk

PE

  • Miss N Talbot – NTA – Head of PE – nTalbot@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss R Campion – RCA – rCampion@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr M Stones – MST – mStones@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr W O’Loughlin – WOL – wO’Loughlin@netherwoodschool.co.uk

EXPRESSIVE & PERFORMING ARTS

  • Miss N Smith – NSM – Head of Performing Arts – nSmith5@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss R Kershaw – RKE – Progress Leader Year 10 – rEvans@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr J Utley – JUT – Progress Leader Year 9/Community Enterprise Coordinator – jUtley@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs L Oates – LOA – Dance/PE/Community Enterprise Coordinator –  lOates@netherwoodschool.co.uk

HUMANITIES & MFL

  • Miss R Hancock – RHA – Head of PSHCE/RE – rHancock2@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss C Park – CPA – Head of Geography – cPark@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr J Walker – JWA – Head of History – jWalker@netherwooddschool.co.uk
  • Mr A Creegan – ACR – Head of MFL – aCreegan@netherwoodshcool.co.uk
  • Mr D Chettleburgh – DCH – Progress Leader Year 8 – dChettleburgh@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs V Hitch – VHI – vHitch@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr R Steele – RST – rSteele2@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs C Jones – CJO – cJones2@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss E Long – ELO – eLong@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss K Sieradzan – KSI – kScarff@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss L Hamstead – LHA – lHamstead@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr R Crow – RCR – rCrow@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr K Reiff – KRE – kreiff@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs V Sedgewick – VSE – NQT – vSedgewick@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • VACANCY – Teacher of Geography

ART & DESIGN TECHNOLOGY

  • Miss J Wilson – JWI – Head of Food – jWilson2@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs L Stables – LST – Head of Art & Technology – lStables@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss C Small – CSM – cFogarty@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss L Allen – LAL – lAllen@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr M Ibbertson – MIB – mIbbertson@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss D Simpson – DSI – dSimpson@netherwoodschool.co.uk

SUPPORT STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

  • VACANCY – Business Manager
  • Miss J Crossland – JCR – Assistant Business Manager – jCrossland2@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs D Bagnall – DBG – PA to the Principal and SLT – dBagnall@Netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs Ann Rusby – ARU – Finance Officer – aRusby@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs J Richards – JRI – Data Manager – jRichards@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs S Newsome – SNE – Exams Officer – sNewsome@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs N Atkins – NAT – Admin Assistant – SEN – nAtkins@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Ms J Scott – JSC – Admin Assistant – Behaviour – jScott@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs S Carnevale – SCA – Admin Assistant – Communication – sCarnevale@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs S Wilkinson – SWI – Admin Assistant – Data – sWilkinson@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs M Parkinson – MPA – Learning Resource Centre Officer – mParkinson@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • VACANCY – Reception Apprentice

TECHNICIANS

  • Mrs T Lythe – TLY – Food Technician – tLythe@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs J Neave – JNA – Senior Science Technician – jNeave@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr A Wright – AWR – Teaching & Learning Technician – aWright@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr R Woffenden – RWO – IT Systems & Network Apprentice – rWoffenden@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr D Smallwood – DSM – Network Manager – dsmallwood@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • VACANCY – Art & Technology Technician Apprentice

CURRICULUM SUPPORT

  • Ms Jane Lawrence – JLA – Teaching Assistant (TA) – jLawrence@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr Nigel Cox – NCO – TA – nCox@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs Marie Watkin – MWA – TA – mWatkin@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss Sheri Hattersley – SHT – TA – sHattersley@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss Terri Hickling – THI – TA – tHickling@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs Heather Medcalf – HME – HLTA – Maths – hMedcalf@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs J Newton – JNE – Cover Supervisor – jNewton@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs L Turton – LTU – Cover Supervisor – lTurton@netherwoodschool.co.uk

INCLUSION & STUDENT WELFARE

  • Mr M Kneissl – MKN – Student Manager – Year 11 – mkneissl@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr J Batchelor – JBA – Student Manager – Year 10 – jBatchelor@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs M Atkin – MAT – Student Manager – Year 9 – mAtkin@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs Teressa Binnie – TBI – Student Manager – Year 8 – tBinnie@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mr S Coulson – SCO – Student Manager – Year 7 – sCoulson@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs Kay Greaves – KGR – Parent Support Advisor – kGreaves@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Miss Lauren Kaye – LKA – Inclusion Manager – lKaye@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs Lara Bird – LBI – HLTA – Inclusion – lBird@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Mrs Joyce Roberts – SMSA Supervisor
  • Mrs Ann Bailey – SMSA
  • Mrs Tracey Armstrong – SMSA
  • Mrs Joanne Chipchase – Relief SMSA

CATERING

  • Jacqueline Jackson – Catering Manager
  • Susan Grimshaw – Cook
  • Diane Wake Assistant – Cook
  • Amanda Smith – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Gillian Arnold – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Joanne Spencer – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Alison O’Brien – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Carol Goddard – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Tracy Armstrong – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Sara Harvey – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Dorota Orgas – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Debra Howard – Kitchen Catering Staff
  • Michelle Jeffreys – Kitchen Catering Staff

RELIEF STAFF

  • Shirley Wragg – SWR – Relief Lettings Assistant – sWragg2@netherwoodschool.co.uk
  • Matthew Cox – MCO – Relief Lettings Assistant
  • Nigel Cox – NCO – Relief Lettings Assistant
  • Willis Dyson – WDY – Relief Lettings Assistant
  • Judith Bowers – Exam Invigilator
  • Allan Dyson – Exam Invigilator
  • Adrian Eggleston – Exam Invigilator
  • Marie Fenwick – Exam Invigilator
  • Lynn Harding – Exam Invigilator
  • Denise Hewitt – Exam Invigilator
  • Alan Jackson – Exam Invigilator
  • Sandra Jeavons – Exam Invigilator
  • Judith Jones – Exam Invigilator
  • Deborah Lockwood – Exam Invigilator
  • Elaine Race – Exam Invigilator
  • Stephen Race – Exam Invigilator
  • Barbara Waters – Exam Invigilator
  • Shirley Wragg – Exam Invigilator