Staff List

//Staff List
Staff List 2019-06-20T14:22:05+00:00

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

  • Miss A Wells – AWE – Principal – dBagnall@astreanetherwood.org
  • Ms H Tyrrell – HTY – Vice Principal – hTyrrell@astreanetherwood.org
  • Ms K Winch – KWI – Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning) – kWinch@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr D Bennett – DBE – Assistant Principal (Curriculum, Timetable & Transitions) – dBennett3@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr A Cousins – ACO – Assistant Principal (Assessment, Recording & Reporting) – aCousins@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr S Richardson – SRI – Assistant Principal (Behaviour & Attendance)

TEACHING STAFF

MATHS

  • Mrs R Sanders – RSA – Head of Maths – rSanders@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs J Chodnicka – JCH – Lead Teacher KS3 – jChodnicka@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr D Feather- DFE – dFeather@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr J Golden – JGO – NQT – jGolden@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr M Kwatia – MKW – mKwatia@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr N Marshall – NMA – UNQ – nMarshall @astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs L Wright – LWR – NQT –  lWright@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs F Gwynnette – FGW – Lead Teacher KS4 – fGwynette@astreanetherwood.org

ENGLISH

  • Mrs E Faulkner – EFA – Head of English – eFaulkner@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs L Gibson – LGI – Lead Teacher – lWells@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs A Moffatt – AMO – Lead Teacher – aMoffatt@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr E Grieve – EGR – Lead Teacher – eGrieve@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss L Cooper – LCO – Lead Teacher – lCooper@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr J Butterfield – JBU – jbutterfield@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs S Haigh – SHA – sHaigh@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs H Hedley – HHE – Progress Leader – Year 11 – hHedley@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs D Hill – DHI – SENCO – dHill@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss J Stringfellow – JST – jStringfellow@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs K Wharton – KWH – Progress Leader – Year 7 – kWharton@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss S Hirst – SHI – Teah First – 2nd Year – sHirst@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr T Wood – TWO – tWood@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs R Flood – RFL – UNQ – rFlood@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss R Norsworthy – RNO – NQT – rNorsworthy@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss Z Dixon – ZDI – Teach First 1st Year – zDixon@astreanetherwood.org

ICT

  • Mr S Scott – SSC – Head of ICT – sScott3@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr J Sutcliffe – JST – jSutcliffe@astreanetherwood.org

SCIENCE

  • Mr M Robinson – MRO – Head of Science mRobinson@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss V MacLeod – VMA – Lead Teacher – vMacleod@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs L Owen – LOW – Lead Teacher – lOwen@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr J Innes – JIN – Lead Teacher – jInnes@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr S Slack – SSL – Lead Teacher – sSlack@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs K Hill – KHI – kHill2@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss J McIntosh – JMC – jMcIntosh@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss L Thwaites – LTW – lThwaites@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss A Taylor – ATA – aTaylor@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr M Bedford – MBE – mBedford@astreanetherwood.org

PE

  • Miss N Talbot – NTA – Head of PE – nTalbot@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss R Campion – RCA – rCampion@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr M Stones – MST – mStones@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr W O’Loughlin – WOL – wO’Loughlin@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss L Paley – LPL – NQT (Maternity Cover) – lPaley@astreanetherwood.org

EXPRESSIVE & PERFORMING ARTS

  • Miss N Smith – NSM – Head of Performing Arts – nSmith5@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss R Kershaw – RKE – Progress Leader Year 10 – rEvans@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr J Utley – JUT – Progress Leader Year 9/Community Enterprise Coordinator – jUtley@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs L Oates – LOA – Dance/PE/Community Enterprise Coordinator –  lOates@astreanetherwood.org

HUMANITIES & MFL

  • Miss R Hancock – RHA – Head of PSHCE/RE – rHancock2@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss C Park – CPA – Head of Geography – cPark@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr J Walker – JWA – Head of History – jWalker@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr A Creegan – ACR – Head of MFL – aCreegan@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr D Chettleburgh – DCH – Progress Leader Year 8 – dChettleburgh@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs V Hitch – VHI – vHitch@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr R Steele – RST – rSteele2@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs C Jones – CJO – cJones2@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss K Sieradzan – KSI – kScarff@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss L Hamstead – LHA – lHamstead@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr R Crow – RCR – rCrow@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr K Reiff – KRE – kreiff@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs V Sedgewick – VSE – NQT – vSedgewick@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr C O’Keeffe – CKF – cOkeeffe@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr B Sleman – BSL – bSleman@astreanetherwood.org

ART & DESIGN TECHNOLOGY

  • Miss J Wilson – JWI – Head of Food – jWilson2@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs L Stables – LST – Head of Art & Technology – lStables@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss C Small – CSM – cFogarty@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss L Allen – LAL – lAllen@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr M Ibbertson – MIB – mIbbertson@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss D Simpson – DSI – dSimpson@astreanetherwood.org

SUPPORT STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

  • Mr S Foster – SFO – Intermin Business Manager – sFoster@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss J Crossland – JCR – Assistant Business Manager – jCrossland2@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs D Bagnall – DBG – PA to the Principal and SLT – dBagnall@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs J Richards – JRI – Data Manager – jRichards@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs S Newsome – SNE – Exams Officer – sNewsome@astreanetherwood.org
  • Ms J Scott – JSC – Admin Assistant – Behaviour – jScott@nastreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs S Carnevale – SCA – Admin Assistant – Communication – sCarnevale@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs S Wilkinson – SWI – Admin Assistant – Data – sWilkinson@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs M Parkinson – MPA – Learning Resource Centre Officer – mParkinson@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs M Bird – MBI – Careers Leader – mBird3@astreanetherwood.org

TECHNICIANS

  • Mrs T Lythe – TLY – Food Technician – tLythe@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs J Neave – JNA – Senior Science Technician – jNeave@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs L Lane – LLA – Science Technician – lLane@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr A Wright – AWR – Teaching & Learning Technician – aWright@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr D Smallwood – DSM – Network Manager – dsmallwood@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr B Barnes-Martin – IT Systems & Network Apprentice

CURRICULUM SUPPORT

  • Ms Jane Lawrence – JLA – Teaching Assistant (TA) – jLawrence@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr Nigel Cox – NCO – TA – nCox@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs Marie Watkin – MWA – TA Seclusion– mWatkin@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss Sheri Hattersley – SHT – TA – sHattersley@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss Terri Hickling – THI – TA – tHickling@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss O Clarke – OCL – TA Apprentice – oClarke@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs Heather Medcalf – HME – HLTA – Maths – hMedcalf@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs J Newton – JNE – Cover Supervisor – jNewton@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss F Bird – FBI – Cover Supervisor – fBird@astreanetherwood.org

INCLUSION & STUDENT WELFARE

  • Mr M Kneissl – MKN – Student Manager – Year 11 – mkneissl@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr J Batchelor – JBA – Student Manager – Year 10 – jBatchelor@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs M Atkin – MAT – Student Manager – Year 9 – mAtkin@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs Teressa Binnie – TBI – Student Manager – Year 8 – tBinnie@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mr S Coulson – SCO – Student Manager – Year 7 – sCoulson@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs Kay Greaves – KGR – Parent Support Advisor – kGreaves@astreanetherwood.org
  • Miss Lauren Kaye – LKA – Inclusion Manager – lKaye@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs Lara Bird – LBI – HLTA – Inclusion – lBird@astreanetherwood.org
  • Mrs Joyce Roberts – SMSA Supervisor
  • Mrs Ann Bailey – SMSA
  • Mrs Tracey Armstrong – SMSA
  • Mrs Joanne Chipchase – Relief SMSA

RELIEF STAFF

  • Matthew Cox – MCO – Relief Lettings Assistant
  • Nigel Cox – NCO – Relief Lettings Assistant
  • Shirley Wragg – SWR – Relief Lettings Assistant
  • Georgia Eastwood – Relief Lettings Assistant
  • Michael Lindley – Relief Lettings Assistant
  • Judith Bowers – Exam Invigilator
  • Allan Dyson – Exam Invigilator
  • Adrian Eggleston – Exam Invigilator
  • Carol Etherington – Exam Invigilator
  • Marie Fenwick – Exam Invigilator
  • Lynn Harding – Exam Invigilator
  • Denise Hewitt – Exam Invigilator
  • Alan Jackson – Exam Invigilator
  • Sandra Jeavons – Exam Invigilator
  • Jacqueline Jenkins – Exam Invigilator
  • Judith Jones – Exam Invigilator
  • Deborah Lockwood – Exam Invigilator
  • Janice Parkin – Exam Invigilator
  • Elaine Race – Exam Invigilator
  • Stephen Race – Exam Invigilator
  • Shirley Wragg – Exam Invigilator