Congratulations to the following students on achieving prefect status. We know they are going to do a fantastic job supporting the school and acting as role models for all the other students.

Head Boy – Ben Godfrey

Head Girl – Rosie Clarke

Deputy Head Boy – Jake Doughty

Deputy Head Girl – Chloe Manley

Senior Prefects 

Ryan Law

Harrison Tasker

Oliver Porter

Taylor Jones

Aiden Horan

Natasha Hunt

Hollie Wilson

Sophie Hancock

Joana Cunha

Emily Hamby

Olivia Lyon

Shauna King


Joe Stewart

Matthew Harris

Ezra Collins

Jake Smith

Owen Dixon

Albi Douglas Waller

Taylor Lee

Emily Kirk

Ella Mai Moore

Emily Osborne

Emily Wools

Molly Parkinson

Libby Mitchell

Molly Parkinson